©2018 by Nationwide Home Loans, Inc. 

Nationwide Commercial Finance is a division of Nationwide Home Loans, Inc.

6500 S Quebec St, Suite 105, Centennial, CO 80111 United States

Tel: 303-921-8045

Loan terms and credit approval may vary depending upon loan amount. In determining your actual loan amount,, we will consider your ability to repay by looking at your income, debts, credit history and other financial obligations.
 

Nationwide Home Loans, Inc.
NMLS ID: 331347

 

A Different Perspective

Most lenders just plan to close your loan. We help you plan your legacy.

Our Team

Owner & President

David S. Ruch

California, Washington, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota

Mr. Ruch is Owner and President of Nationwide Home Loans, Inc., an umbrella company which also owns the realty company New Millennium Homes  His multiple licenses include Mortgage Banker, Mortgage Broker, and Real Estate Broker in Colorado and California.

Mr. Ruch’s career as a mortgage lender, real estate broker and investor spans 33 years, including ownership of Nationwide Home Loans for the last 22 years.  Nationwide averages $35,000,000 a year in loan volume.

Call David 303-888-6114

Email David david@nhlfinance.com

NMLS# 309022

Our Loan Originators

Matt Hiltner

Colorado, Texas

 

Matt Hiltner's experiences range from single-family residences to large-scale commercial asset acquisition. Matt believes in solving problems based solely on the needs and motivations of his clients. He delivers on this promise by having the most options to choose from when working in Real Estate Finance.

Call Matt 303-921-8045

Email Matt matt@nhlfinance.com

NMLS# 1694008 

Dana Stur

Colorado

 

Call Dana 720-231-2660

Email Dana dana@nhlfinance.com

NMLS# 1537812

Our Operational Team

Elizabeth Fisher

Loan Coordinator

 

Call Elizabeth 661-609-0387

Email Elizabeth elizabeth@nhlfinance.com

NMLS # 193610

Danielle Burgess

Senior Underwriter 

Danielle Bio

Email Danielle danielle@nhlfinance.com

Trisha Bryant

Senior Loan Processor

Call Trisha 

Email Trisha trisha@nhlfinance.com

NMLS # 398094

Marcia Renzi

Accounting Administrator

Lori Ransom

Accounting Administrator

Victoria Campbell

Colorado

 

Call Victoria 720-772-0401

Email Victoria victoria@nhlfinance.com

Our team has fifty years of combined real estate experience. We have a passion for helping people get into homes, facilitating strong investments, and tackling new and interesting financing challenges.